moviesmor.blogg.se

Nexus mods mad max
Nexus mods mad max









I felt the rise of that old familiar feeling. If you've tried values significantly higher than 5000 without noticeable difference, then you've probably hit a hardcoded limit.Every other Monday, Dominic gives you a reason to dust off one of your old games and dive into its mods with Modder Superior. You have to consider that the script is just emulating joystick movement to mouse displacement it will never be as precise as native mouse look. The sticky feeling is an unfortunate result of the emulation. Then I tried to change joystick sensitivity on that program but there is no such option. So maximum sensitivity we can get is analog's maximum sensitivity. Apparently, due to that virtual joystick program, mouse's movements are restricted equal to analog stick to that joystick's. jumanji4400 wrote: Exactly! No matter how much I tried, mouse sensitivity didnt change. Editing the mouse sensitivity in the script doesn't seem to change anything. When movement keys are pressed, the camera/mouse sensitivity locks in to a very "sticky" feeling sensitivity. I had a mess around with some of the script settings but am still unsure. Then I tried to change joystick sensitivity on that program but there is no such option.ĮDIT: I've had the same issue after installing this mod. Editing the mouse sensitivity in the script doesn't seem to change anything.Įxactly! No matter how much I tried, mouse sensitivity didnt change.

nexus mods mad max

Drummer08 wrote: Some things to consider:Īnd are you editing the script with Notepad++?ĮDIT: I've had the same issue after installing this mod. I also increased the mouse smoothing too.

nexus mods mad max

While moving, mouse sensitivity is way too low to my taste.Ĭan you tell the way how to increase my mouse sensitivity while walking? stellar7project wrote: Presuming you can edit the script, mouse sensitivity is on line 21 listed as mouseSens. Jumanji4400 wrote: I really liked that mod, but there is only one point I didnt like.











Nexus mods mad max